Why I Dropped Out Of College

Great Testimony!

NORingNOSheets.com

WIDOOCOn November 22, 2014 at 11:45 AM, I withdrew from the University of Florida.It wasn’t a sporadic choice or an action done out of the “heat of the moment”. It was a decision to obey the voice of God telling me that it was time to leave.

Halfway into September, The Lord had been pressing on my heart that He wanted me to leave UF because my purpose had been fulfilled and the time had come in which He wanted me to fully devote my time, heart and talents to edify, uplift and build upon my lot of land in His Kingdom. I questioned whether or not I had heard God right, whether or not I was making the right choice and everything else you could think to ask or ponder upon.

Shortly after my twenty-first birthday on October 6th, God used one of my sweet…

View original post 2,291 more words

Leave a Reply

